Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting
The Dropbox backup feature is offered with all our cloud hosting packages and activating it takes several clicks, so you can link the account on our end to your Dropbox space in no time. The tool that you will find within the Hepsia hosting CP will enable you to pick which websites and databases should be backed up one by one and what amount of copies should be generated, the highest amount being fourteen. Thus you can have a daily copy of your information for the past 2 weeks if you modify or delete something that you need. How much content shall be stored inside your Dropbox account and how many copies shall be available also depends on the size of the data and the disk space that you have on their end. The feature can be enabled or disabled at any time and if required, you'll be able to quickly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even incorporate multiple accounts and have various Internet sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts created on our innovative cloud hosting platform include the Dropbox backup function by default, so you'll be able to link an account which you have with them with one or two mouse clicks. The tool that you will find inside the Hepsia hosting Control panel will enable you to select different options - what site files and databases shall be backed up and how many copies should be kept within your Dropbox account. In this way you'll be able to have a copy just of certain content for up to 2 weeks back. These options can be modified effortlessly whenever you want and you may even use numerous Dropbox accounts or delete ones which you no longer want to use. You should just make certain that the total size of the backups does not exceed the disk space limit which you have on their end. Since the backed up content could be accessed in a standard folder on your personal computer, this feature is a useful addition to the daily backups which we shall make of your whole account at least 4 times every single day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
The Dropbox service is readily available for all Linux VPS that are ordered with the Hepsia hosting Control Panel. You could easily link the 2 accounts and our system will start producing copies of your content the same day. If you have enough space in your Dropbox account, you can have all the data copied there on a daily basis with a maximum of 14 copies. If the space isn't sufficient or you do not need everything, you could either opt for a smaller number of copies to be saved inside your Dropbox account at the same time or you can choose just specific websites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you shall be able to look through your information for up to 2 weeks back on your personal computer, which means more protection for any data that you have on the VPS. The service may be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer want to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is an element of the administration tasks included within the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You can link a Dropbox account to any of our Linux dedicated servers hosting packages provided that you order it with the in-house made Hepsia CP. The setup is extremely easy and takes just several clicks, thus you can have a copy of your data both on the Dropbox servers and on your personal computer the same exact day you link the two accounts. If you do not have plenty of space in Dropbox or you have a great deal of content on the dedicated server and you don't require all of it, you could select individual domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up and even how many copies to be kept at one time. Our system is incredibly flexible, thus you can change the Internet sites and the amount of daily backups anytime. The Dropbox account could be disconnected anytime, thus if you no longer would like to use the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service alongside all other administration tasks that we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you can disable this function with simply a click.